NATO’s Cyber Security – Beyond the Warsaw Summit

Wiesław Goździewicz – Legal Advisor, NATO Joint Force Training Centre
Sven Sakkov – Director, NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence
Lior Tabansky – Director of Strategy, Cyber Security Group, Researcher, Tel Aviv University, Israel
David Venable – Vice President, Cyber Security at Masergy, Alumni 2015 NSL Program, USA
Andrzej Zybertowicz – Advisor to the President of the Republic of Poland

MODERATOR: Izabela Albrycht – Chair of the CYBERSEC Organising Committee, Chair of The Kosciuszko Institute, Poland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *